수생생물의학연구실 홈페이지입니다.

언제나 고객님의 소중한 목소리에 귀 기울이겠습니다.

고객센터

고객상담
FAQ

게시판  자유게시판

FAQ


제목 Mentors & Adjudicators
작성자 arseidon
작성일자 2016-04-28
조회수 781
Mentors & Adjudicators  
Members of the Credentialing Committee will evaluate all applications for certification. A mentor will be assigned to the applicant, or one can be requested by the applicant. The mentor will review the appli-cant’s KSE documentation and when it meets the minimum requirements it will be presented to the Cre-dentialing Committee for adjudication by at least two other members. Once approved, the WAVMA Ex-ecutive Board will be notified to confer the Certified Aquatic Veterinarian title to the applicant. On a peri-odic basis, certified individuals will also be asked to evaluate the Program and revise the description and needs for any KSE Module or subject area.
WAVMA Credentialing Committee

Mohamed Faisal DVM, PhD, Dr. Honoris Causa, CertAqV USA 
faisal@cvm.msu.edu
Tim Miller-Morgan DVM, CertAqV USA 
tim.miller-morgan@oregonstate.edu
Dušan Palić DVM, MVSc, PhD, CertAqV Germany 
d.palic@lmu.de
Brian Palmeiro VMD, DipACVD, CertAqV USA 
palmeiro@vet.upenn.edu
Nick Saint-Erne DVM, CertAqV USA saint-erne@Q.com
David Scarfe PhD, DVM, MRSSAf, CertAqV USA 
dscarfe@ameritech.net
Chris Walster BVMS, MVPH, MRCVS, CertAqV UK 
chris.walster@onlinevets.co.uk

Additional Certified Aquatic Veterinarians
Devon Dublin, DMVZ, MS, CertAqV Japan
Richmond Loh, BVMS, MPh, MANZCVS, CertAqV Australia
Colin Johnston, BVMS, MACVSc, CertAqV New Zealand
Julius Tepper, DVM, CertAqV United States

첨부파일